Mapa przedsięwzięć

powrót

 

Obejrzyj mapę przedsięwzięć rewitalizacyjnych:

powrót

AKTUALNOŚCI

KONTAKTY

Inwestycje (ul. Żeromskiego 31)
Barbara Marchwicka - sekcja użytkownika b.marchwicka@lis.gdynia.pl rewitalizacja@lis.gdynia.pl +48 58 727 39 04
Łukasz Browarczyk - sekcja użytkownika l.browarczyk@lis.gdynia.pl +48 58 727 39 04
Monika Listwoń - sekcja użytkownika m.listwon@lis.gdynia.pl +48 58 727 39 21
Agnieszka Jurecka-Fryzowska - sekcja użytkownika a.jurecka@lis.gdynia.pl rewitalizacja@lis.gdynia.pl +48 58 727 39 04
Bianka Witkowska - rozwiązania projektowe b.witkowska@lis.gdynia.pl +48 58 727 39 07
Aleksandra Bujnowska - rozwiązania projektowe a.bujnowska@lis.gdynia.pl +48 58 727 39 07
Alicja Brzoskowska - rozwiązania projektowe a.brzoskowska@lis.gdynia.pl +48 58 727 39 07
Konrad Młynarczyk - rozwiązania formalno-prawne k.mlynarczyk@lis.gdynia.pl rewitalizacja@lis.gdynia.pl +48 58 727 39 06
Marcin Lidzbarski - rozwiązania formalno-prawne m.lidzbarski@lis.gdynia.pl +48 58 727 39 07
Katarzyna Smierzchalska - rozwiązania formalno-prawne k.smierzchalska@lis.gdynia.pl +48 58 727 39 07
Monika Kita - rozwiązania formalno-prawne m.kita@lis.gdynia.pl +48 58 727 39 06